Contacts

Toronto

David Schmeler david.schmeler@mdbriefcase.com
1-(416) 488-5500 x237

Janet Kimura janet.kimura@mdBriefCase.com
1-(416) 488-5500 x221

Kirk Fergusson kfergusson@mdbriefcase.com
1-(416) 488-5500 x225

Nick Antoniadis nantoniadis@mdbriefcase.com
1-(416) 488-5500 x248


Contacts:

Montreal

François Bousquet fbousquet@mdbriefcase.com
1-(514) 995-2964

Stéphane Mallette smallette@mdBriefCase.com
1-(514) 290-8998